Directory- Education


Membership Directory


600 College Street Road
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
(270) 769-2371 or 1-877-246-2322

Elizabethtown Community and Technical College currently offers classes at two main campuses located in Hardin County, one in Elizabethtown, one on Fort Knox and now at our campus in Springfield. In addition, ECTC has seven off-campus instructional sites for the convenience and accessibility for our students. With our three main campuses and our seven off-campus sites, we are able to serve Hardin and 11 other surrounding counties.

Visit our website for more information: